Executive Committee

With industry, university and government representation, the Executive Committee oversees and provides technical direction for the MIND research teams.

Alan Seabaugh, University of Notre Dame
MIND Technical Director

Robert Dunn, University of Notre Dame
MIND Managing Director


Suman Datta, Penn State University

Gilbert Dewey, Intel Corporation

Wilfried Haensch, IBM Corporation

Gerhard Klimeck, Purdue University

Steve Kramer, Micron Technology, Inc.

Charles Kuo, Intel Corporation

Andrew Marshall, Texas Instruments

Theresa Mayer, Penn State University

Chandra Mouli, Micron Technology, Inc.

John Suehle, National Institute for Standards and Technology (NIST)

Tom Theis, IBM Corporation
NRI Director

Robert Wallace, University of Texas at Dallas